Support Team

We are here to exceed your expectations.....

Client Relations Representative, Cynthia Arnold
cynthiaa@wmshl.org

Client Relations Representative, Amber Cook
amberc@wmshl.org

Linen Coordinator, Natalie Couturier 
nataliec@wmshl.org

Administrative Generalist, Jill Hansen
jillh@wmshl.org

Office Administrator, Albert Siaz
alberts@wmshl.org

Training and Quality Coordinator, Leticia Valdez

leticiav@wmshl.org