Support Team

We are here to exceed your expectations.....

Client Relations Representative, Cynthia Arnold
cynthiaa@wmshl.org

Client Relations Representative, Levi Coatney
levic@wmshl.org

Linen Coordinator, Natalie Couturier 
nataliec@wmshl.org

Administrative Generalist, Jill Hansen
jillh@wmshl.org

Safety and Training Coordinator, Alber Saiz
alberts@wmshl.org

Logistics Manager, Matthew Louis
matthewl@wmshl.org​​​​​​​

Office Administrator, Amber Cook
​​​​​​​amberc@wmshl.org

Executive Staff

Our executive management team is your linen management team.

Read More

Board of Directors

Owning members are required to appoint a representative to sit on the WMSHL Board of Directors

Read More