Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jim Jednak- Chairman, Metro Health-University of Michigan Hospital

Mark Holstein — Secretary, Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center

Rhonda Butterfield — Treasurer, Mercy Health Partners and Saint Mary’s Healthcare 

Doug Carney - Member at Large, Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital

Sarai Vanderwood- Member at Large, Spectrum Health Hospitals

Board of Directors

Gerald Daniels — Allegan General Hospital

Lisa Fox- Oaklawn Hospital

Dave Rosel- Spectrum Health Hospitals 

Angela Johnson- Spectrum Health Hospitals 

Anne Tatreau — Holland Home

Shelleye Yaklin — North Ottawa Health System

Don Dunigan — Holland Hospital

Jeff Onkka — Bronson Health Systems

Dawn Ramsey — Sturgis Hospital

Mike Gatcher- Sheridan Community Hospital 

Executive Staff

Our executive management team is your linen management team.

Read More

Support Team

We are here to exceed your expectations.

Read More